Skip to page body Home City Hall Residents Business Visitors Services Weho TV

Division Dean:  Beth Page - bpage@vhcc.edu

Faculty Coordinators

Program Area              2016-2017
Accounting  Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu
Accounting and Info Systems Tech Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu  
Administrative Support Technology
Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu
Administrative Support Technology
Spec. in Exec. Admin. Assistant 
Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu  
Administrative Support Technology
Spec. in Legal Assisting
Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu  
Administrative Support Technology
Spec. in Medical Office Specialist
Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu  
Clerical Studies Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu

Teleservices

Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu  
Information Systems Technology James Baker
jbaker@vhcc.edu  
Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu  
Information Systems Technology
Spec. in Networking
James Baker
jbaker@vhcc.edu  
Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu    
Health Information Management Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu   
Networking A+ James Baker
jbaker@vhcc.edu  
Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu 
Web Programming and Design James Baker
jbaker@vhcc.edu  
Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu    
CISCO Networking and A+ James Baker
jbaker@vhcc.edu  
Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu   
Computer Programming James Baker
jbaker@vhcc.edu  
Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu     
Database Security and Design James Baker
jbaker@vhcc.edu  
Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu
Electronic Health Records Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu  
User Support Specialist James Baker
jbaker@vhcc.edu  
Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu 
Web Design and Development James Baker
jbaker@vhcc.edu  
Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu  
Management Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu    
Supervision and Management Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu   
Hospitality and Tourism Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu  
Industrial Supervision Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu    
Retail Management     Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu
Small Business Management Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu    
Administration of Justice Robin Widener
rwidener@vhcc.edu
Early Childhood Teaching Assistant Winona Fleenor
wfleenor@vhcc.edu
Human Services Advocate Winona Fleenor
wfleenor@vhcc.edu
Child Development Winona Fleenor
wfleenor@vhcc.edu
Administration of Justice Robin Widener
rwidener@vhcc.edu
Human Services Winona Fleenor
wfleenor@vhcc.edu
Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, and Heating Mike Belcher
mbelcher@vhcc.edu
Refrigeration Jim Kroll
jkroll@vhcc.edu
Technical Studies      Beth Page
bpage@vhcc.edu  
 Diesel Mechanic         Keith Harless
kharless@vhcc.edu
Machine Operator Mike Stamper
mstamper@vhcc.edu  
Electrical Technology Joe Mitchell
jmitchell@vhcc.edu
Electrical Technology
Spec. in Electromechanical Technology
Joe Mitchell
jmitchell@vhcc.edu
Electrical Technology
Spec. in Energy Technology
Joe Mitchell
jmitchell@vhcc.edu  
Electricity Joe Mitchell
jmitchell@vhcc.edu  
Solar Energy Technology Joe Mitchell
jmitchell@vhcc.edu
Automotive Technology3 Beth Page
bpage@vhcc.edu
Culinary Arts3 Beth Page
bpage@vhcc.edu   

Partner Program 2
Dual Enrollment Only 3
Dual Enrollment Offered *

Last updated: 9/13/2016 3:46:23 PM